Józef Siciak


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1960 Poland

Advisor: Franciszek Leja

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Winiarski, TadeuszUniwersytet Jagielloński197126
Pleśniak, WiesławUniwersytet Jagielloński197222
Chmielowski, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Rusek, KamilUniwersytet Jagielloński197310
Drużkowski, LudwikUniwersytet Jagielloński19745
Downarowicz, MałgorzataUniwersytet Jagielloński1975
Mazurek, MariaUniwersytet Jagielloński1975
Wronicz, ZygmuntUniwersytet Jagielloński19761
Jarnicki, MarekUniwersytet Jagielloński197723
Kucharz, WojciechUniwersytet Jagielloński19773
Czaja, KonradUniwersytet Jagielloński1978
Janik, AdamUniwersytet Jagielloński1979
Jakóbczak, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński19801
Klimek, MaciejUniwersytet Jagielloński198112
Reczek, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński1981
Kołodziej, SławomirUniwersytet Jagielloński19895
Jędrzejowski, MieczysławUniwersytet Jagielloński1991
Błocki, ZbigniewUniwersytet Jagielloński19953

According to our current on-line database, Józef Siciak has 18 students and 129 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60363 for the advisor ID.