Kamil Rusek


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1973 Poland

Advisor: Józef Siciak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dryło, RobertUniwersytet Jagielloński2006
Nowak, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński19922
Skrzyński, MarcinUniwersytet Jagielloński2000
Ulas, MaciejUniwersytet Jagielloński20084

According to our current on-line database, Kamil Rusek has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60413 for the advisor ID.