Józef Siciak


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1960 Poland

Advisor: Franciszek Leja

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Błocki, ZbigniewUniwersytet Jagielloński19953
Chmielowski, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Czaja, KonradUniwersytet Jagielloński1978
Downarowicz, MałgorzataUniwersytet Jagielloński1975
Drużkowski, LudwikUniwersytet Jagielloński19745
Jakóbczak, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński19801
Janik, AdamUniwersytet Jagielloński1979
Jarnicki, MarekUniwersytet Jagielloński197723
Jędrzejowski, MieczysławUniwersytet Jagielloński1991
Klimek, MaciejUniwersytet Jagielloński198112
Kołodziej, SławomirUniwersytet Jagielloński19895
Kucharz, WojciechUniwersytet Jagielloński19773
Mazurek, MariaUniwersytet Jagielloński1975
Pleśniak, WiesławUniwersytet Jagielloński197222
Reczek, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński1981
Rusek, KamilUniwersytet Jagielloński197310
Winiarski, TadeuszUniwersytet Jagielloński197126
Wronicz, ZygmuntUniwersytet Jagielloński19761

According to our current on-line database, Józef Siciak has 18 students and 129 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60363 for the advisor ID.