Marek Jarnicki


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1977 Poland

Advisor: Józef Siciak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drzyzga, KamilUniwersytet Jagielloński2019
Edigarian, ArmenUniwersytet Jagielloński19959
Lewandowski, ArkadiuszUniwersytet Jagielloński2013
Park, SungCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2003
Zajęcka, MałgorzataUniwersytet Jagielloński2013
Zwonek, WłodzimierzUniwersytet Jagielloński19958

According to our current on-line database, Marek Jarnicki has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60418 for the advisor ID.