Tadeusz Winiarski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1971 Poland

Advisor: Józef Siciak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cynk, SławomirUniwersytet Jagielloński19925
Dumnicki, MarcinUniwersytet Jagielloński20051
Gniadek, PawelUniwersytet Jagielloński2002
Jarnicki, WitoldUniwersytet Jagielloński2005
Jelonek, ZbigniewUniwersytet Jagielloński19894
Karaś, MarekUniwersytet Jagielloński1999
Szpond, JustynaUniwersytet Jagielloński20061
Tworzewski, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński198413

According to our current on-line database, Tadeusz Winiarski has 8 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60410 for the advisor ID.