Zbigniew Błocki


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1995 Poland

Advisor: Józef Siciak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dinew, ŻywomirUniwersytet Jagielloński2010
Gu, DongweiUniwersytet Jagielloński2017
Pliś, SzymonUniwersytet Jagielloński2007

According to our current on-line database, Zbigniew Błocki has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60427 for the advisor ID.