Wojciech Kucharz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1977 Poland

Advisor: Józef Siciak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abanades, MiguelThe University of New Mexico1999
Dołęga, StanislawThe University of New Mexico2005
Joglar-Prieto, NuriaThe University of New Mexico1999

According to our current on-line database, Wojciech Kucharz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38438 for the advisor ID.