Wiesław Pleśniak


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1972 Poland

Advisor: Józef Siciak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baran, MirosławUniwersytet Jagielloński19904
Kosek, MartaUniwersytet Jagielloński2000
Lewicki, GrzegorzUniwersytet Jagielloński198711
Skiba, AlicjaUniwersytet Jagielloński2004
Sudolski, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński1986
Szczepański, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński1999
Wójcik, AdamUniwersytet Jagielloński1986

According to our current on-line database, Wiesław Pleśniak has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60411 for the advisor ID.