Mirosław Baran


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1990 Poland

Advisor: Wiesław Pleśniak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beberok, TomaszUniwersytet Jagielloński2015
Kowalska, AgnieszkaUniwersytet Jagielloński2008
Milówka, BeataUniwersytet Jagielloński2007
Ozorka, Pawel2015

According to our current on-line database, Mirosław Baran has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60520 for the advisor ID.