Krzysztof Nowak


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1992 Poland

Advisor: Kamil Rusek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biborski, IwoUniwersytet Jagielloński2014
Niemiec, KatarzynaUniwersytet Jagielloński2013

According to our current on-line database, Krzysztof Nowak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60523 for the advisor ID.