Maciej Ulas


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 2008 Poland
Dissertation: Rational points and curves on surfaces related to the Diophantine equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Kamil Rusek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gawron, MaciejUniwersytet Jagielloński2016
Miska, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński2020
Sobolewski, BartoszUniwersytet Jagielloński2021
Żmija, BłażejUniwersytet Jagielloński2021

According to our current on-line database, Maciej Ulas has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149328 for the advisor ID.