Donald John Lewis


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cubic Homogeneous Polynomials Over a p-adic Number Field

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baily, AndrewUniversity of Michigan1977
Cochrane, ToddUniversity of Michigan19848
Corrales-Rodriganez, CapiUniversity of Michigan1986
Craig, MauriceUniversity of Michigan1972
Driggs, JohnUniversity of Michigan1976
Ellison, FernUniversity of Michigan1973
Enochs, EdgarUniversity of Notre Dame195855
Folk, DavidUniversity of Michigan1987
Fried, MichaelUniversity of Michigan19675
Godinho, HemarUniversity of Michigan199216
Heisler, JosephUniversity of Michigan1965
Kubota, RobertUniversity of Michigan1971
Leep, DavidUniversity of Michigan198014
Lippa, ErikUniversity of Michigan1971
MacCluer, CharlesUniversity of Michigan196612
Morton, RichardUniversity of Michigan19793
Myerson, GeraldUniversity of Michigan19771
Palen, JosephUniversity of Michigan2000
Ryavec, CharlesUniversity of Michigan1967
Schultheis, FredUniversity of Michigan1987
Schuur, SusanUniversity of Michigan1969
Spencer, CraigUniversity of Michigan20081
Stahl, CatherineUniversity of Michigan1971
Thomas, Jr., HenryUniversity of Michigan1973
Toliver, RalphUniversity of Michigan1975
Wagner, GretchenUniversity of Michigan1967

According to our current on-line database, Donald Lewis has 26 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5156 for the advisor ID.