Charles Reading MacCluer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Exceptional Polynomials

Advisor: Donald John Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butts, ThomasMichigan State University1973
McKenzie, RobertMichigan State University1988
Parry, CharlesMichigan State University19707
Speaker, Paul2008
Theusch, M.Michigan State University1971

According to our current on-line database, Charles MacCluer has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5506 for the advisor ID.