David Benjamin Leep


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Common Value Properties of Quadratic Forms

Advisor: Donald John Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bevelacqua, AnthonyUniversity of Kentucky2000
Blevins, DeborahUniversity of Kentucky2021
Constable, JonathanUniversity of Kentucky2016
Deb, DibyajyotiUniversity of Kentucky2010
Duncan, DrewUniversity of Kentucky2021
Motley, MarkUniversity of Kentucky2002
Perez-Lavin, DarleenUniversity of Kentucky2021
Petrik, RachelUniversity of Kentucky2020
Sahajpal, NanditaUniversity of Kentucky2020
Schueller, LauraUniversity of Kentucky1996
Sordo Vieira, LuisUniversity of Kentucky2017
Starr, ColinUniversity of Kentucky1998
Steil, Laura L.University of Kentucky2011
Sullivan, SharonUniversity of Kentucky2001
Yeomans, CharlesUniversity of Kentucky1990

According to our current on-line database, David Leep has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6859 for the advisor ID.