Todd Eugene Cochrane


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Small Solutions of Congruences

Advisor: Donald John Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alnaser, Ala' JamilKansas State University2009
Ayyad, AnwarKansas State University1997
Cipra, JamesKansas State University2010
Desilva, DilumKansas State University2013
Garth, DavidKansas State University2000
Hakami, AliKansas State University2009
Mitchell, PatrickKansas State University1995
Ostergaard, MistyKansas State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Todd Cochrane has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7104 for the advisor ID.