Gerald Ira Myerson


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equations in Finite Fields

Advisor 1: Donald John Lewis
Advisor 2: Joseph L. Ullman


Hart, WilliamMacquarie University2004

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Myerson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7263 for the advisor ID.