Michael David Fried


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Value Sets of Polynomials

Advisor: Donald John Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alimoolam, ChidambaramState University of New York at Stony Brook1975
Bailey, PaulUniversity of California, Irvine2002
Biggers, RonaldUniversity of California, Irvine1981
Del, CastilloUniversity of California, Irvine1997
Semmen, DarrenUniversity of California, Irvine2002

According to our current on-line database, Michael Fried has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5462 for the advisor ID.