Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine 1948 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahtin, IvanVoronezh State University195817
Bezsmertnyh, GeorgiiVoronezh State University1962
Bobylev, NikolaiVoronezh State University19725
Bondarenko, VladimirVoronezh State University19694
Borisovich, YuriiKazan State University195570
Borzdyko, VeronikaVoronezh State University19681
Burd, VladimirVoronezh State University19663
Chechik, VictorVoronezh State University1956
Emelin, IvanVoronezh State University1971
Esayan, AlbertVoronezh State University19681
Fomenko, IgorInstitute of Control Science1991
Gershtein, VictorVoronezh State University1971
Grachev, N.
Guseinov, ZakirVoronezh State University1965
Izmailov, RaufInstitute of Control Science1988
Kibenko, AnatoliiVoronezh State University1965
Klimov, VladimirVoronezh State University19695
Kolesov, YuriiVoronezh State University196642
Kozyakin, VictorInstitute of Electronic Technology, Moscow1979
Krasnosel'skii, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Kravchenko, A.1992
Kuschev, AnatoliiVoronezh State University
Ladyzhenskii, Lev19541
Levin, AnatoliiVoronezh State University196110
Lifshits, EvgeniiVoronezh State University1970
Lusnikov, Andrei
Mamedov, YahyaVoronezh State University196812
Melamed, VladimirSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1962
Muhamadiev, ErgashVoronezh State University196818
Mukhtarov, SubkhonVoronezh State University1965
Nurekenov, TohtarVoronezh State University1969
Perov, AnatoliiVoronezh State University195989
Pokorny, YuliiVoronezh State University196725
Pokrovskii, AlexeiInstitute of Control Science19717
Povolotskii, Abram195351
Pugachev, BorisVoronezh State University1956
Pustylnik, EvgeniiVoronezh State University1961
Rachinskii, DmitriiPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow199714
Roublev, VadimVoronezh State University19695
Rutitskii, YakovInstitute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine19522
Sabirov, TimurVoronezh State University19674
Sadovskii, BorisVoronezh State University196742
Semenov, MikhailVoronezh State University4
Semenov, MitrofanVoronezh State University1967
Sobolev, AleksandrVoronezh State University19752
Sobolevskii, PavelVoronezh State University195879
Stetsenko, VladislavVoronezh State University196231
Strygin, VadimVoronezh State University196545
Vladimirov, A.Institute of Control Science
Yumagulov, MaratVoronezh State University1
Zabreiko, PetrVoronezh State University196485
Zinchenko, AleksandrVoronezh State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Mark Krasnoselskii has 52 students and 669 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73939 for the advisor ID.