Vadim Vasilevich Strygin


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1965 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blatov, IgorVoronezh State University2
Bogatyrev, S.Voronezh State University
Efremov, MaximVoronezh State University
Eksarevskaya, MarinaVoronezh State University
Fridman, ÈmiliaVoronezh State University2
Fridman, LeonidVoronezh State University2
Glushakova, TatianaVoronezh State University
Gorelova, E.Voronezh State University
Korol'kov, OlegVoronezh State University2010
Kotenko, A.Voronezh State University
Kuznetsova, ElenaVoronezh State University
Pokornaya, IlanaVoronezh State University1996
Polyakov, AndreyVoronezh State University2005
Rojek, IouriVoronezh State University1998
Safonov, LeonidVoronezh State University
Severin, GregoryVoronezh State University
Sharuda, DmitryVoronezh State University
Sirunyan, V.Voronezh State University
Sobolev, VladimirInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine198018
Yanin, A.Voronezh State University
Yesipenko, DmitryVoronezh State University
Zatini, RakhefVoronezh State University

According to our current on-line database, Vadim Strygin has 22 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50710 for the advisor ID.