Vladimir A. Sobolev


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine 1980 Ukraine
Dissertation: Integral Manifords of Singularly Perturbed Systems with Applications to the Theory of Gyroscopic Systems

Advisor: Vadim Vasilevich Strygin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramochkin, EvgenyiSamara State Pedagogical University1996
Andreev, IliyaMordovia State University1998
Gorelov, GeorgiyVoronezh State University1992
Kitaeva, ElenaVoronezh State Technological Institute2005
Kurganov, DmitrySamara State University2003
Osintcev, MichailSamara State Aerospace University2014
Ozersky, SergeySamara State Pedagogical University1997
Pendyukhova, NataliaVoronezh State University1989
Rasskazov, OlegYaroslavl State University2004
Schepakina, ElenaSamara State Pedagogical University19952
Schetinina, EkaterinaVoronezh State University2005
Semenova, MarinaYaroslavl State University2006
Sirochenko, VladimirSamara State University1999
Tropkina, ElenaVoronezh State University2013
Vidilina, OlgaVoronezh State University2007
Zharikova, ElenaSamara State Pedagogical University1995

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Sobolev has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65966 for the advisor ID.