Vladislav Yakovlevich Stetsenko

Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1962 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asimova, D.Tadzhik State University
Bibikova, RaisaVoronezh State University1987
Denisenko, T.Stavropol State University
Galkina, V.Stavropol State University1999
Grobova, TatianaStavropol State University2002
Gulykina, ElenaStavropol State University2004
Imomnazarov, BeknazarVoronezh State University1967
Karimova, D.Tadzhik State University
Khosabekov, OkimbekTadzhik State University1975
Kirillova, LyudmilaStavropol State University2005
Kokoreva, ValentinaStavropol State University2005
Kostenko, TatianaStavropol State University1999
Kovaleva, IrinaStavropol State University2004
Kubekova, BelaStavropol State University2001
Kurkalova, ElenaKazakh State University1989
Kurtakov, KurbonaliTadzhik State University1975
Ladchenko, YanaStavropol State University2007
Malikova, AminaKazakh State University1978
Margulis, LeonidTashkent State University1985
Mukhtarov, SubkhonVoronezh State University1965
Niyazov, RustamTashkent State University1979
Omarova, AnnaStavropol State University2002
Pavlova, MarinaStavropol State University2002
Plyuta, AlekseiStavropol State University2004
Samadov, V.Tadzhik State University
Semiletov, VladimirVoronezh State University2004
Sergeeva, TatianaStavropol State University2000
Shaaban, MukhamedTadzhik State University
Sizhuk, V.Stavropol State University1999
Sobirov, IbrokhimTadzhik State University1972
Toirov, ShodiTadzhik State University1977

According to our current on-line database, Vladislav Stetsenko has 31 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75369 for the advisor ID.