Ergash Muhamadiev


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1968 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Gilil, MohamedTadzhik State University1991
Abduvalitov, H.Tadzhik State University2
Avad, LabibTadzhik State University1990
Azizov, RahmatzhonTadzhik State University1995
Babadzhanov, ShopulodTadzhik State University1998
Baizaev, SattorTadzhik State University1983
Bobokhonov, KulikhonTadzhik State University2003
Diab, AdelTadzhik State University1992
Dzhumaev, S.Tadzhik State University
Gulomnabiev, SardorTadzhik State University2000
Kholov, NuraliTadzhik State University1991
Khuseinov, TemurKazakh State University1991
Mikhailov, AleksandrTadzhik State University1989
Naimov, AlizhonTadzhik State University19922
Rizakulova, TutinissoTadzhik State University1994
Sobirov, MacudzhonTadzhik State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Ergash Muhamadiev has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74603 for the advisor ID.