Yurii Grigorievich Borisovich

Ph.D. Kazan State University 1955 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Boris Mikhailovich Gagaev
Advisor 2: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badoev, AkhmedVoronezh State University1969
Baranov, YuriiVoronezh State University1984
Benkafadar, NasreddinVoronezh State University19831
Berezovskii, AlekseiKuban State University1980
Bliznyakov, NikolaiVoronezh State University1982
Bong, ChanVoronezh State University1973
Dmitrienko, VladimirVoronezh State University1984
Fomenko, Tat'yanaVoronezh State University19772
Gelman, BorisVoronezh State University19755
Gliklikh, YuriiVoronezh State University197510
Izrailevich, YakovVoronezh State University1973
Krein, MariaVoronezh State University1984
Lyubasova, GalinaVoronezh State University1989
Mänz, PeterVoronezh State University1967
Obukhovskii, ValeriiVoronezh State University19757
Ratiner, NadezhdaVoronezh State University1988
Sapronov, YuriiVoronezh State University197215
Sapronova, TatianaVoronezh State University2000
Sherman, PetrVoronezh State University1975
Shpilberg, MikhailVoronezh State University1986
Shvyrev, BorisVoronezh State University1983
Stekol'shchik, RafaelVoronezh State University and Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv1985
Stenyukhin, LeonidVoronezh State University2003
Subbotin, VladimirVoronezh State University19673
Turbabin, AleksandrVoronezh State University1971
Zachepa, ValeriiVoronezh State University1981
Zavarovskii, YuriiVoronezh State University1983
Zvyagin, VictorVoronezh State University19749

According to our current on-line database, Yurii Borisovich has 28 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98921 for the advisor ID.