Boris Mikhailovich Gagaev


Doctor of Sciences Kazan State University 1936 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 33—Special functions

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolaevich Parfent'ev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borisovich, YuriiKazan State University195568
Gahov, FedorKazan State University193787
Kaufman, BorisKazan State University1962
Monakhov, Valentin2
Salekhov, GarunKazan State University1948

According to our current on-line database, Boris Gagaev has 5 students and 162 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98816 for the advisor ID.