Pavel Evseevich Sobolevskii


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1958 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Mark Aleksandrovich Krasnoselskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agranovich, Yu.Voronezh State University1992
Alibekov, H.Voronezh State University1980
Anosov, V.Voronezh State University1970
Ashyralyev, AllaberenVoronezh State University198341
Chebotareva, L.Voronezh State University1982
Danelich, S. I.Voronezh State University1989
Eidelman, Yu.Voronezh State University1985
Evzerov, I.Voronezh State University1972
Gerstein, L.Voronezh State University1981
Golubovskaya, G.Voronezh State University1991
Grabelkovskii, MihailVoronezh State University1992
Gurova, I.Voronezh State University1992
Hoang, VuanVoronezh State University1981
Lebedeva, V. I.Voronezh State University1985
Lezhenina, IrinaVoronezh State University1985
Minin, L.Voronezh State University1985
Nguen, NaugVoronezh State University1981
Orlov, VladimirVoronezh State University1975
Pogorelenko, VictorVoronezh State University1969
Polichka, A.Voronezh State University1978
Primakova, S.Voronezh State University1982
Raskin, VictorVoronezh State University1969
Rudeskii, ViktorVoronezh State University1985
Semenov, S.Voronezh State University1985
Shteinvil, E.Voronezh State University1983
Shterengas, SergeyVoronezh State University
Silchenko, YuriiVoronezh State University1979
Smagin, V.Voronezh State University19812
Smirnitskii, Yu.Voronezh State University1983
Terteryan, A.Voronezh State University1984
Titensky, MikhailVoronezh State University1970
Tiunchik, MikhailVoronezh State University19691
Vasiliev, V.Voronezh State University1982
Yanovsky, LeonidVoronezh State University1970
Zagorodnikov, Ju.Voronezh State University1982

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Sobolevskii has 35 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73934 for the advisor ID.