Peter Lee


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Automatic Generation of Realistic Compilers from High-Level Semantic Descriptions

Advisor: Uwe Frederik Pleban

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koopman, PhilipCarnegie Mellon University1989
Shivers, OlinCarnegie Mellon University19917
Michaylov, SpiroCarnegie Mellon University1992
Nord, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1992
Heintze, NevinCarnegie Mellon University1993
Acharya, AnuragCarnegie Mellon University19941
Colby, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University1996
Okasaki, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University1996
Draves, WilliamCarnegie Mellon University1997
Tarditi, Jr., DavidCarnegie Mellon University1997
Necula, GeorgeCarnegie Mellon University199833
Bernard, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University2004
Zeilberger, NoamCarnegie Mellon University2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Lee has 13 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50073 for the advisor ID.