Olin Shivers

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Control Flow Analysis of High Order Languages

Advisor 1: Peter Lee
Advisor 2: Allen Newell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arkoudas, KostasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Fisher, DavidNortheastern University2010
Glaze, Dionna AmalieNortheastern University2015
Might, MatthewGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Schuster, JonathanNortheastern University2019
Spoon, AlexanderGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Vardoulakis, DimitriosNortheastern University2012

According to our current on-line database, Olin Shivers has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50197 for the advisor ID.