Peter Lee


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Automatic Generation of Realistic Compilers from High-Level Semantic Descriptions

Advisor: Uwe Frederik Pleban

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acharya, AnuragCarnegie Mellon University19941
Bernard, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University2004
Colby, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University1996
Draves, WilliamCarnegie Mellon University1997
Heintze, NevinCarnegie Mellon University1993
Koopman, PhilipCarnegie Mellon University1989
Michaylov, SpiroCarnegie Mellon University1992
Necula, GeorgeCarnegie Mellon University199836
Nord, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1992
Okasaki, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University1996
Shivers, OlinCarnegie Mellon University19917
Tarditi, Jr., DavidCarnegie Mellon University1997
Zeilberger, NoamCarnegie Mellon University20092

According to our current on-line database, Peter Lee has 13 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50073 for the advisor ID.