Anurag Acharya

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scalability in Production System Programs

Advisor: Peter Lee


Ibel, MaximilianUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2000

According to our current on-line database, Anurag Acharya has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50196 for the advisor ID.