Noam Zeilberger


Ph. D. Carnegie Mellon University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Logical Basis of Evaluation Order and Pattern-Matching
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Frank Pfenning
Advisor 2: Peter Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blanco, NicolasUniversity of Birmingham2023
Singh, AlexandrosUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2022

According to our current on-line database, Noam Zeilberger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137680 for the advisor ID.