George Ciprian Necula


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiling with Proofs

Advisor: Peter Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Bor-YuhUniversity of California, Berkeley20081
Chlipala, AdamUniversity of California, Berkeley20077
Condit, JeremyUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Gulwani, SumitUniversity of California, Berkeley20057
Harren, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
McPeak, ScottUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Schneck, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Weimer, WestleyUniversity of California, Berkeley200510

According to our current on-line database, George Necula has 8 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50191 for the advisor ID.