Johann Cigler


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1960 Austria
Dissertation: Asymptotische Verteilung reeller Zahlen mod 1

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rindler, HaraldUniversität Wien197221
Michor, PeterUniversität Wien197376
Schoissengeier, JohannesUniversität Wien19733
Haslinger, FriedrichUniversität Wien19743
Leitsch, AlexanderUniversität Wien197439
Racher, GerhardUniversität Wien1974
Losert, ViktorUniversität Wien197527
Schachermayer, WalterUniversität Wien197621
Taschner, RudolfUniversität Wien19766
Grosser, MichaelUniversität Wien197713
Probst, OttoUniversität Wien1977
Burkard, HansUniversität Wien1978
Hofbauer, JosefUniversität Wien197811
Pötscher, BenediktUniversität Wien197814
Kirschenhofer, PeterUniversität Wien197914
Kovacec, AlexanderUniversität Wien1980
Auinger, KarlUniversität Wien19822
Paule, PeterUniversität Wien198231
Fürlinger, JohannesTechnische Universität Wien and Universität Wien1983
Krattenthaler, ChristianUniversität Wien198328
Fulmek, MarkusUniversität Wien19931
Schlosser, MichaelUniversität Wien19964
Vielhaber, MichaelUniversität Wien1997
Eisenkölbl, TheresiaUniversität Wien2001

According to our current on-line database, Johann Cigler has 24 students and 298 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20421 for the advisor ID.