Peter Paule


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1982 Austria
Dissertation: Zwei neue Tranformationen als elementare Anwendungen der q-Vandermondeformel

Advisor: Johann Cigler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, KoustavResearch Institute for Symbolic Computation (RISC), Linz2022
Caruso, FabrizioJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2003
Gerhold, StefanJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20053
Kauers, ManuelJohannes Kepler Universität Linz200510
Koutschan, ChristophJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20091
Lisonek, PetrJohannes Kepler Universität Linz19942
Nöbauer, ChristofJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2001
Pillwein, VeronikaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2008
Pirastu, RobertoJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1996
Raab, ClemensJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2012
Radu, Cristian-SilviuJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20102
Riese, AxelJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1997
Schneider, CarstenJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2001
Schoisswohl, ArminJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2000
Smoot, NicolasJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2020
Stan, FlaviaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2010
Ye, Liangjie2017
Zafeirakopoulos, ZafeirakisJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2012

According to our current on-line database, Peter Paule has 18 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19765 for the advisor ID.