Manuel Kauers


Dr.-techn. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 2005 Austria
Dissertation: Algorithms for Nonlinear Higher Order Difference Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 33—Special functions

Advisor 1: Peter Paule
Advisor 2: Josef Schicho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchacher, ManfredJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2021
Du, LixinChinese Academy of Sciences and Johannes Kepler Universität Linz2022
Huang, HuiJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2017
Jaroschek, MaximilianJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2013
Johansson, FredrikJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2014
Kaufmann, DanielaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2020
Moosbauer, JakobJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2023
Mukherjee, GargiJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2022
Yatchak, RikaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2017
Zhang, YiJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2017

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Kauers has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99655 for the advisor ID.