Alexander Leitsch


Dr.phil. Universität Wien 1974 Austria
Dissertation: Punktprozesse über topologischen Räumen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Leopold Schmetterer
Advisor 2: Johann Cigler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auer, PeterTechnische Universität Wien1992
Cerna, DavidTechnische Universität Wien2015
Dunchev, TsvetanTechnische Universität Wien2012
Fermüller, ChristianTechnische Universität Wien19915
Hetzl, StefanTechnische Universität Wien20073
Líbal, TomerTechnische Universität Wien2012
Lolić, AnelaTechnische Universität Wien2020
Paleo, BrunoTechnische Universität Wien2009
Pichler, ReinhardTechnische Universität Wien200017
Reis, GiselleTechnische Universität Wien2014
Richter, ClemensTechnische Universität Wien and Universität Wien2006
Riener, MartinTechnische Universität Wien2017
Rukhaia, MikheilTechnische Universität Wien2012
Salzer, GernotTechnische Universität Wien19913
Weller, DanielTechnische Universität Wien2011

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Leitsch has 15 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113088 for the advisor ID.