Benedikt M. Pötscher


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1978 Austria
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der $\omega _{\mu }$-metrischen Räume
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor 1: Hans-Christian Reichel
Advisor 2: Johann Cigler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gach, FlorianUniversität Wien2010
Jordan, HorstUniversität Wien2003
Nickl, RichardUniversität Wien200510
Preinerstorfer, DavidUniversität Wien2015

According to our current on-line database, Benedikt Pötscher has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101568 for the advisor ID.