Michael Schlosser


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1996 Austria
Dissertation: Multidimensional matrix inversions and multiple basic hypergeometric series

Advisor 1: Christian Friedrich Krattenthaler
Advisor 2: Johann Cigler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Küstner, JosefUniversität Wien2022
Stump, ChristianUniversität Wien20084

According to our current on-line database, Michael Schlosser has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50931 for the advisor ID.