Narsingh Deo


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Analysis of Active Networks and Generalization of Hamiltonian tree

Advisor: Seifollah Louis Hakimi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Scanlon, James
Krishnamoorthy, MukkaiIndian Institute of Technology197630
Sethi, Adarshpal S.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur19781
Prabhu, GurpurWashington State University198322
Quinn, MichaelWashington State University19837
Yoo, Year BackWashington State University1983
Das, SajalUniversity of Central Florida198845
Sarkar, DilipUniversity of Central Florida1988
Prasad, SushilUniversity of Central Florida19901
Wilson, ThomasUniversity of Central Florida1993
Jain, AmitUniversity of Central Florida1994
Medidi, MuralidharUniversity of Central Florida1994
Kumar, NishitUniversity of Central Florida1997
Mao, Li-JenUniversity of Central Florida1999
Rajan, KumarUniversity of Central Florida1999
Abdalla, AymanUniversity of Central Florida2001
Micikevicius, PaulisUniversity of Central Florida2002
Cami, AurelUniversity of Central Florida2005
Nikoloski, ZoranUniversity of Central Florida2005
Balakrishnan, HemantUniversity of Central Florida2006
Nanda, SanjeebUniversity of Central Florida2007
Tener, Greg D.University of Central Florida2009
Vasudevan, MahadevanUniversity of Central Florida2012

According to our current on-line database, Narsingh Deo has 23 students and 129 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40741 for the advisor ID.