Sushil Kumar Prasad


Ph.D. University of Central Florida 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Parallel Algorithms and Data Structures for Discrete-Event Simulation

Advisor: Narsingh Deo


Dhawan, AkshayeGeorgia State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Sushil Prasad has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44380 for the advisor ID.