Mukkai S. Krishnamoorthy


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology 1976 India
Dissertation: Design and Analysis of Graph Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Narsingh Deo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agnarsson, SnorriRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1985
Ahn, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Al-Zamel, KhaledRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Babbitt, WilliamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Briggs, LilyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2015
Brown, PaulRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Chapanond, AnuratRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007
Dogrusoz, UgurRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Egan, Mary AnneRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Epter, ScottRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2000
Floriani, PeterRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Gildea, KevinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Gilder, MarkRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1993
Goldschmidt, DavidRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Govindaraju, RamaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Green, EdwardRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Gutierrez, LouisRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Hathaway, CharlesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2018
Hvannberg, EbbaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1988
Jolly, ChristopherRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Kilbride, JamesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Lawson, NancyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Punin, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Ramamurthy, BadrinathRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Sandberg, JonathanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Shapira, AndrewRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Smith, ThomasRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Valois, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Wu, Xiao-Lei CharleyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Yoneyama, TeruhikoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2010

According to our current on-line database, Mukkai Krishnamoorthy has 30 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62192 for the advisor ID.