Gurpur Madhav Prabhu


Ph.D. Washington State University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Practical Algorithms For Testing Non-Isomorphism of Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Narsingh Deo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aluru, SrinivasIowa State University199414
Forouraghi, BabakIowa State University1995
Mukkavilli, LakshmankumarIowa State University1991
Nayar, NareshIowa State University1992
Nayer, NareshIowa State University1992
Todi, RajatIowa State University2003
Wang, HaoIowa State University2001
Wikstrom, Milton CurtisIowa State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Gurpur Prabhu has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168179 for the advisor ID.