Michael Jay Quinn


Ph.D. Washington State University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Design and Analysis of Algorithms and Data Structures for the Efficient Solution of Graph Theoretic Problems on MIMD Computers

Advisor: Narsingh Deo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clement, MarkOregon State University1994
Clement, MarkOregon State University1994
Crandall, PhyllisOregon State University1994
Knutson, CharlesOregon State University1998
Kumaran, SanthoshOregon State University1996
Moore, JasonOregon State University1996
Ramanathan, GowriOregon State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Michael Quinn has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71727 for the advisor ID.