Ron Yehuda Donagi


Ph.D. Harvard University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Geometry of Grassmannians

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pantazis, StefanosHarvard University1985
Fairbanks, LeonNortheastern University1988
Markman, EyalUniversity of Pennsylvania19921
Pantev, TonyUniversity of Pennsylvania199432
Katzarkov, LudmilUniversity of Pennsylvania19959
Ksir, AmyUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Zharkov, IlyaUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Khalid, MadeehaUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Aker, KürsatUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Dillies, JimmyUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Bak, AnthonyUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Guerra, StefanoUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Karayayla, TolgaUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Chen, TingUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Siegel, CharlesUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Lu, ZhentaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Kelly, TylerUniversity of Pennsylvania20141
Subbarao, PrashantUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Ionita, MateiUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Morrisey, BenedictUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Lee, Jia-ChoonUniversity of Pennsylvania2021
Lee, SukjooUniversity of Pennsylvania2021

According to our current on-line database, Ron Donagi has 22 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23198 for the advisor ID.