Eyal Markman


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Curves and Integrable Systems

Advisor: Ron Yehuda Donagi


Buskin, NikolayUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2016

According to our current on-line database, Eyal Markman has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23076 for the advisor ID.