Tony Pantev


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Comparison of Generalized Theta Functions

Advisor: Ron Yehuda Donagi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbosa, RodrigoUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Barwick, ClarkUniversity of Pennsylvania20054
Ben-Bassat, OrenUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Dalakov, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Deliu, DragosUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Dyckerhoff, TobiasUniversity of Pennsylvania20104
Favero, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania20091
Garcia-Raboso, AlbertoUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Gerapetritis, MichailUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Ionita, MateiUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Isik, Mehmet UmutUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Jin, XiaofeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Lakuriqi, EnkeleidaUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Lee, Jia-ChoonUniversity of Pennsylvania2021
Lee, SukjooUniversity of Pennsylvania2021
Li, TongUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Manion, RyanUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Mehrotra, SukhenduUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Morrisey, BenedictUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Mrcela, AntonijoUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Pandit, Pranav SudhirUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Spaide, TheodoreUniversity of Pennsylvania2015

According to our current on-line database, Tony Pantev has 22 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23078 for the advisor ID.