Tyler L. Kelly


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Berglund-Hübsch-Krawitz Mirror Symmetry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Ron Yehuda Donagi


Malter, AimericUniversity of Birmingham2023

According to our current on-line database, Tyler Kelly has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183531 for the advisor ID.