Ludmil Katzarkov


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Factorizaton Theorems for the Representations of the Fundamental Groups of Quasiprojective Varieties and Some Applications

Advisor: Ron Yehuda Donagi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boutchaktchiev, VilislavUniversity of California, Irvine2004
Clarke, PatrickUniversity of Miami20072
Haiden, FabianUniversität Wien2015
Liu, YijiaUniversity of Miami2014
Nirschl, NicholasUniversity of California, Irvine2002
Tsai, Yen-lungUniversity of California, Irvine20031

According to our current on-line database, Ludmil Katzarkov has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23077 for the advisor ID.