Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Filters and Ultrafilters over Definable Subsets of Admissible Ordinals

Advisor: Wayne Harvey Richter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andova, SuzanaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20023
Basten, AntoniusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Blanco, Javier OscarTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Bloo, Carolus (Roel)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Borghuis, Valentijn (Tijn)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Bosnacki, DraganTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Dechesne, FrancienTilburg University2005
Engels, AndreasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Fokkink, Willem Jan (Wan)Universiteit van Amsterdam199432
Franssen, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Georgievska, SonjaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Groote, Jan FrisoUniversiteit van Amsterdam199137
Jojgov, GueorguiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Jonker, HugoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20091
Klusener, Anton StefanusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19932
Korver, HenriUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Laan, TwanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Mauw, SjoukeUniversiteit van Amsterdam199118
Oostdijk, MartijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20014
Ponse, AlbanUniversiteit van Amsterdam19923
Qian, YuechenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Reniers, MichelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19995
Severi, PaulaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Sokolova, AnaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
van Beek, Henricus (Harm)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
van Hulst, Allan CarolusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Vereijken, Jan JorisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Weijland, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam1989
Willemse, TimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20036
Yang, FeiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018

According to our current on-line database, Josephus Baeten has 30 students and 114 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1823 for the advisor ID.