Willem Jan (Wan) Fokkink


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Clocks, Trees and Stars in Process Theory

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra
Advisor 2: Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badban, BaharehVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Bakhshi, RenaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20111
Bentkamp, AlexanderVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Bonzanni, NicolaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Calamé, JensUniversiteit Twente2008
Ceolin, DavideVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20141
Chen, TaolueVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Dijkstra, MauritsVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Gebler, DanielVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
Georgievska, SonjaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Ghassemi Esfahani, FatemehVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Goorden, MartijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Krepska, ElzbietaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Moormann, LarsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022
Nottamkandath, ArchanaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Orzan, SimonaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Overbeek, RoyVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2024
Pang, JunVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20049
Reijnen, FerdieTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
Swartjes, LennartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Torabi Dashti, MohammadVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Usenko, YaroslavTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Valero Espada, MiguelVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
van Hulst, Allan CarolusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Vukmirovic, PetarVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Wijs, AntonVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20072
Yustinova (Ioustinova), NataliyaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004

According to our current on-line database, Willem Jan (Wan) Fokkink has 27 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67351 for the advisor ID.