Ramon Robert Hubert Schiffelers

Ph. D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2006 Netherlands
Dissertation: Formal specification and analysis of hybrid systems

Advisor 1: Jacobus (Koos) Eelkman Rooda
Advisor 2: Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten
Advisor 3: Dirk Albert van Beek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslam, KousarTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2021
Mengerink, JoshTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Tikhonova, UlyanaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017

According to our current on-line database, Ramon Schiffelers has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 290421 for the advisor ID.